2014-2015 Executive Board
Sabrina Lin
slin@med.wayne.edu
co-president
Ankit Singla
ansingl@med.wayne.edu
co-president
Rebecca Fisher
rfisher@med.wayne.edu
secretary
Lea Selitsky
lselitsk@med.wayne.edu
treasurer
Matt Jackson
faculty advisor
Assistant Dean of Basic Science Education
John Elliott
faculty advisor
Administrator,
Departments of Orthopaedics
& PM&R
2013-2014 Executive Board
Sean Mutchnick
smutchnick@med.wayne.edu
co-president
Shirley (Yiqing) Xu
yixu@med.wayne.edu
co-president
Laura Ruble
lruble@med.wayne.edu
treasurer
Douglas Rottmann
drottman@med.wayne.edu
co-president
Matt Jackson
faculty advisor
Assistant Dean of Basic Science Education
John Elliott
faculty advisor
Administrator,
Departments of Orthopaedics
& PM&R
2012-2013 Executive Board
Enea Gjoka
egjoka@med.wayne.edu
co-president
Daniel Overbeek
doverbee@med.wayne.edu
co-president
Tori Lafleur
tlafleur@med.wayne.edu
secretary
Philip Shaheen
pshaheen@med.wayne.edu
treasurer
Mikhail Shteynvil
mshteynv@med.wayne.edu
undergraduate coordinator
David Tofovic
dtofovic@med.wayne.edu
fundraising coordinator
Ruchi Amin
ramin@med.wayne.edu
events coordinator
Michael Ostach
mostach@med.wayne.edu
lead graphic designer
Sean Mutchnick
smutchnick@med.wayne.edu
webmaster
Leah Robinson
faculty advisor
Academic Counselor,
Academic Support Services
John Elliott
faculty advisor
Administrator,
Departments of Orthopaedics
& PM&R
2011-2012 Executive Board
Sean Mutchnick
smutchnick@med.wayne.edu
co-president
co-founder
webmaster
Sean Shahrestani
sshahres@med.wayne.edu
co-president
co-founder
Erwin Patalinghug
epatalin@med.wayne.edu
secretary
Jeffrey Kandt
jkandt@med.wayne.edu
treasurer
Leah Robinson
faculty advisor
Academic Counselor,
Academic Support Services
John Elliott
faculty advisor
Administrator,
Departments of Orthopaedics
& PM&R
2010-2011 Executive Board
Sean Mutchnick
smutchnick@med.wayne.edu
co-president
co-founder
webmaster
Sean Shahrestani
sshahres@med.wayne.edu
co-president
co-founder
Erwin Patalinghug
epatalin@med.wayne.edu
secretary
Jeffrey Kandt
jkandt@med.wayne.edu
treasurer
Leah Robinson
faculty advisor
Academic Counselor,
Academic Support Services
John Elliott
faculty advisor
Administrator,
Departments of Orthopaedics
& PM&R
2010-2011 Officers
Pridvi Kandagatla
pkandaga@med.wayne.edu
technology operations officer
Phil Kucab
pkucab@med.wayne.edu
policy operations officer
Laura Lombardi
llombard@med.wayne.edu
education operations officer
Yaakov Rube
jrube@med.wayne.edu
business operations officer
Marc Korn
mkorn@med.wayne.edu
fundraising operations coordinator
Mona Shah
moshah@med.wayne.edu
fundraising operations coordinator
Brian Haber
bhaber@med.wayne.edu
chief programming officer
Robert Guglielmo
rgugliel@med.wayne.edu
external operations officer